Adapted for the stage unique action-game.

Fear level

  • Light

    Do you like to make tasks with dexterity and speed? Then the present play mode is right for you! There were traditionally slow walking and eternally groaning guests from the spirit world!

    • Traditionally slow walking and groaning zombies
    • Semi-darkness
    • Surviving set
    1500 from one person
  • Medium

    You’ll get into center of events; you have a basic surviving set. You can hope for only you and your command. Save yourself from these bloodthirsty things that want to eat your flesh and save the world from coming death!

    • Hungry zombies
    • Full darkness
    • Survival set
    1500 from one person
  • Zombie-Schtirlitz

    Your VIP ticket in the zombie world!

    “Immersion” allows you to become a zombie and scare your friends very much. Look from the side how behave you friends in conditions of apocalypse and can you relay upon them?

    You can ask operators about detailed information.

    • Introduction to location
    • Zombie attendant
    • Uniform
    • Location map
    5000 from one person

Schedule

22 Августа

Drag to view dates

  • August 22 Tue
  • August 23 Wed
  • August 24 Thu
  • August 25 Fri
  • August 26 Sat
  • August 27 Sun
  • August 28 Mon
  • August 29 Tue
  • August 30 Wed
  • August 31 Thu
  • September 1 Fri
  • September 2 Sat
  • September 3 Sun
  • September 4 Mon
  • September 5 Tue
  • September 6 Wed
  • September 7 Thu
  • September 8 Fri
  • September 9 Sat
  • September 10 Sun
  • September 11 Mon
  • September 12 Tue
  • September 13 Wed
  • September 14 Thu
  • September 15 Fri
  • September 16 Sat
  • September 17 Sun
  • September 18 Mon
  • September 19 Tue
  • September 20 Wed
  • September 21 Thu
  • September 22 Fri
  • September 23 Sat
  • September 24 Sun
  • September 25 Mon
  • September 26 Tue
  • September 27 Wed
  • September 28 Thu
  • September 29 Fri
  • September 30 Sat
  • October 1 Sun
  • October 2 Mon
  • October 3 Tue
  • October 4 Wed
  • October 5 Thu
  • October 6 Fri
  • October 7 Sat
  • October 8 Sun
  • October 9 Mon
  • October 10 Tue
  • October 11 Wed
  • October 12 Thu
  • October 13 Fri
  • October 14 Sat
  • October 15 Sun
  • October 16 Mon
  • October 17 Tue
  • October 18 Wed
  • October 19 Thu
  • October 20 Fri
  • October 21 Sat
  • October 22 Sun
Be the first! Send your email and get a discount 10% for new action-games
Ссылка на квест на Гильдии квестов О Квесте на КвестГуру

You must join a troop of brave men
and go down to the center of infected zone.
Under the earth, in the full darkness with a candle
and goods at your hand you go search the things
of zero-order patient for making vaccine.

There are from one
to twenty participants
More as 30 routs
and 1000 variants
of traversing the game
There are a lot
of professional actors
and hundreds of deserted corridors
full of hungry zombies.

There are several recommendations for comfortable traversing of action-game “Immersion”:

  1. You must be in the comfortable clothing that will not disturb your motion (short sleeve, short and dress are not allowed). Don’t forget, you are hunted by zombies!
  2. You must have sport shoes (heels and ballet shoes are not allowed). You immerse in the post apocalyptical world and suede and patent-leather shoes will not save you. Keep it to the best time.
  3. Before you play you must give up all of your adornment and accessories to the check room. If you’ll survive, we’ll return all of your things necessarily.
  4. When booking, ask about the age of the participants as well as children may be involved.


DEAR GUESTS! WE BEG YOU TO COME NO LATER THAN 15 MINUTES BEFORE BEGINNING OF THE QUEST!


THE RULES OF PARTICIPATION